Human and Hope Association

#GivingTuesday

Preschool GivingTuesday

On Tuesday, December 2, 2014, people all around the world will come together for one common purpose: to celebrate generosity and to give.

This #GivingTuesday, we are asking all our supporters to jump online and donate $25USD each. A donation of $25USD will ensure one of our students can access quality education at our organisation for a whole year.

We are fortunate enough to be eligible for the Microsoft YouthSpark #GivingTuesday campaign, which will begin December 2, 2014 00:00:01 PST / 03:00:01 EST / 08:00:01 GMT and end December 2, 2014 23:59:59 PST / December 3, 2014 02:59:59 EST / 07:59:59 GMT. Donations from $10USD to $500USD will be matched until funds run out, with $175,000USD will being released at 6:00:01 PST / 09:00:01 EST / 14:00:01 GMT and and additional $175,000USD being released at 12:00:01 PST/15:00:01 EST / 20:00:01 GMT.

So, watch this short video, mark the date in your diary, set your alarms, and empower Cambodians this #GivingTuesday!

DONATE THROUGH GLOBAL GIVING (TAX DEDUCTIBLE IN AMERICA)

Tagged on: ,